Detroit No. 41

4 Apr

Asexuals, Mangos, and Public Noise at The Graystone

One Response to “Detroit No. 41”

  1. EC Martello June 3, 2012 at 2:13 am #

    Love this flyer. This cool as hell punk chick had this flyer taped to the inside of her locker in high school. She was cool as fuck. Her younger sister was my age, but she was a bipsy –a preppy chick if you like. She used to tell me, “you would really get along with my sister, who’s into punk like you are.” I can’t remember either of their names,I wish I could.

Leave a Reply

